Africa’s First Humanist Wedding?

Humanist, Leo Igwe, writes how he was asked to officiate at the Ghanaian humanist wedding of Becca and Charles who met through the Humanist Association of Ghana.
Read more

Tags: , , ,

About Graham Knight

I was a music teacher in a college in London. I became allergic to my culture and disillusioned with the decline of the education system. I came to Ghana and thought I had arrived in paradise. Then I noticed the cracks, learnt to value things about my own culture again and also form a more balanced view of my life here. I can't imagine living anywhere else.

3 responses to “Africa’s First Humanist Wedding?”

  1. Gea Meijers says :

    Congrats to Becca and Charles! In the name of Leo we have now also a humanist wedding officer in West Africa!

  2. Chris Highland says :

    Wonderful, hopeful story. Happiness to the couple!

  3. joe says :

    i hope you have a nice marriage!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,616 other followers

